Select Page

USEFUL LINKS TO COMPANIES & SERVICES

Audio Active – http://audioactive.org.uk/

Bad Dog Promotions – http://www.baddogbrighton.co.uk/ Berlin Brighton – https://www.berlin-brighton.com/ BIMM Brighton – https://www.bimm.co.uk/brighton/ Brighton & Hove Council – https://new.brighton-hove.gov.uk/ Brighton Met College – https://www.gbmc.ac.uk/ Brighton Music Conference – http://www.brightonmusicconference.co.uk/ Brighton Sound System – http://www.brightonsoundsystem.co.uk/

Citizens Advice – https://www.citizensadvice.org.uk Code South – https://www.codesouth.fm/ Creative Block & Flow – http://www.creativeblockandflow.com/

Deadwax Social – https://www.deadwaxsocial.pub/ Decadance Group – https://decadancegroup.com/ Dino Audio – https://www.dinoaudio.com/ Ditch The Label – https://www.ditchthelabel.org/

Facemedia Group – https://www.facemediagroup.co.uk/ Fest Intentions – https://festintentions.co.uk/ Freemasons Tavern – https://www.freemasons.pub/

Gaydio – https://www.gaydio.co.uk/

Help for Musicians – https://www.helpmusicians.org.uk/ Horus Music – https://www.horusmusic.global/

Jeepers Music – http://jeepersmusic.com/

Music Minds Matter – https://www.musicmindsmatter.org.uk/

Money Advice Service – https://www.moneyadviceservice.org.uk Money Saving Expert – https://www.moneysavingexpert.com

Now Marketing – https://www.nowmarketing.co.uk/

Plugin Boutique – https://www.pluginboutique.com/

QM Records – https://www.qmrecords.com/

Sharp Stream – https://www.sharp-stream.com/ Southpoint – https://southpointmusic.co.uk/

Tech Noir – http://www.tech-noirclub.com/ The Walrus – https://www.thewalrusbrighton.com/ The Western – https://www.thewestern.pub/

University of Brighton – https://www.brighton.ac.uk University of Sussex – https://www.sussex.ac.uk/

Which? – https://www.which.co.uk

XC Photography – https://www.xcphotography.uk/